Contact Us

For sales please see your regional contact below. If its anything else please contact us using:

service@promac-solutions.co.uk
parts@promac-solutions.co.uk

Call or email our experienced sales team now for more information about new or used equipment, service contracts and end-user finance options.

Meet The Sales Team

Tristan Dorey
Sales Director
Areas Covered: OX – SL – RG (BERKSHIRE)
Email: tristan.dorey@promac-solutions.co.uk
Mobile: +44 (0)7714 107 318

Tony Reeves
Director
Areas Covered: MK – HP – HA – UB – NW – W – WC – EC
Email: tony.reeves@promac-solutions.co.uk
Mobile: +44 (0)7525 795 931

Roger Whyman
Sales Manager
Areas Covered: DA – ME – CT – TN – BM – RH – BR
Email: roger.whyman@promac-solutions.co.uk
Mobile: +44 (0)7545 788 850

Mark Weldon
Sales Manager
Areas Covered: PO – SO – GU – RG (HAMPSHIRE)
Email:mark.weldon@promac-solutions.co.uk
Mobile: +44 (0)7738 077 876

Joe Cornwall
Sales Manager
Areas Covered: N – EN – E – IG – RM – CM – CO – SG – SS – AL – LU – WD
Email: joe.cornwall@promac-solutions.co.uk
Mobile: +44 (0)7525 796 606

Leigh Proctor
Area Sales Manager
Areas Covered: KT – CR – SE – SW – SN – TW
Email: leigh.proctor@promac-solutions.co.uk
Mobile: +44 (0)7802 728 319

Promac Solutions Ltd Unit 6, Youngs Industrial Estate, Paices Hill,
Aldermaston, Berkshire, RG7 4PW Tel: 01189 817337

 

For general enquiries please use the form below

Make An Enquiry